Administration / Staff

LSA President Mike Hayes mehayes3@gmail.com
LSC President Nancy Barber nannerhbar@hotmail.com
Director of Operations/ Registrar Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@bellsouth.net
Club Coaching Director Bob Ramsey bramsey@louisvillesoccer.com
Youth Coaching Director - LSA Adam Boyer aboyer01@spalding.edu
Youth Coaching Director - LSC Libbey Smith libbey.smith@gmail.com
Men’s Director of Adult Soccer Will Van Nostrand willardvn26@gmail.com
Women’s Director of Adult Soccer Libbey Smith libbey.smith@gmail.com
Developmental Program Coordinator Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@bellsouth.net
Facility Operations Manager Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@bellsouth.net
Youth Referee Assignor Kyle Dock Dock.kyle@yahoo.com
Adult Referee Assignor
Director of Goalkeeping Anthony Carman Dogbehaviorsolutions239@gmail.com
General Counsel Oliver Barber barber@bbalaw.com
Website Development Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@bellsouth.net
LSA Special Projects Manager Jennifer Benton lsamanager@louisvillesoccer.com
LSC Special Projects Manager Steve Goeing lscmanager@louisvillesoccer.com
Director of Community Outreach Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@bellsouth.net
TOPSoccer Coordinator Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@bellsouth.net
Travel Arrangements Elizabeth Weimer sitesearch@twc.com
Director of Marketing & Development Will Van Nostrand willardvn26@gmail.com

Stay In Touch With Us