LSC Team Contact Info

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
'11 LSC (u9) Coach Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Seth Hayes shayes@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager
'10 LSC (u10) Coach Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Katie McClenney  kmcclenney@louisvillesoccer.com Indianapolis, IN
Manager
'09 LSC (u11) Coach Melissa Edwards medwards@louisvillesoccer.com Dawsonville, GA
Assistant Brielle Heuglin medwards@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager
'08 LSC (u12) Coach Stephanie Spencer sspencer@louisvillesoccer.com St. Louis, MO
Assistant
Manager
'07 LSC (u13) Coach Michael Grosshans mgrosshans@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Tony Carman tcarman@louisvillesoccer.com
Manager Aaron Coppernoll acoppernoll1@gmail.com
'06 LSC (u14) Coach Gemma Dattilo admin@louisvillesoccer.com
Assistant
 
Manager
'05 LSC (u15) Coach Gemma Dattilo admin@louisvillesoccer.com
Assistant
Manager
'04 LSC (u16) Coach Gemma Dattilo admin@louisvillesoccer.com
Assistant
Manager
'03 LSC (u17) Coach Kaela Dickerman kdickerman@louisvillesoccer.com
Assistant
Manager
'02 LSC (u18) Coach Gemma Dattilo admin@louisvillesoccer.com
Assistant
Manager
'01 LSC (u19) Coach Gemma Dattilo admin@louisvillesoccer.com
Assistant
Manager

Louisville Soccer Sponsors

Stay In Touch With Us