Administration / Staff

LSA President Mike Hayes mehayes3@att.net
LSC President Nancy Barber nannerhbar@hotmail.com
Registrar Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@bellsouth.net
Men's Coordinator Bob Ramsey admin@louisvillesoccer.com
Women's Coordinator Libbey Smith libbey.smith@gmail.com
Coaching Director Bob Ramsey admin@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA Youth Coordinator Adam Boyer aboyer01@spalding.edu
LSC Youth Coordinator Libbey Smith libbey.smith@gmail.com
Developmental Program Coordinator Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@bellsouth.net
Club Administrator Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@bellsouth.net
Travel Arrangements Elizabeth Weimer sitesearch@twc.com
Website Development Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@bellsouth.net
General Counsel Oliver Barber barber@bbalaw.com
Community Outreach Program Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@bellsouth.net
LSA Special Projects Manager Jennifer Benton admin@louisvillesoccer.com
LSC Special Projects Manager Steve Goeing admin@louisvillesoccer.com
Youth Referee Scheduler Kyle Dock Dock.kyle@yahoo.com
Adult Referee Scheduler
Field Scheduler Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@bellsouth.net
Goalkeeper Coach Anthony Carman Dogbehaviorsolutions239@gmail.com
TOPSoccer Coordinator Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@bellsouth.net

Stay In Touch With Us