Administration / Staff

LSA President Mike Hayes mehayes@louisvillesoccer.com 
LSC President Nancy Barber nbarber@louisvillesoccer.com 
Director of Operations/ Registrar Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com
Club Coaching Director Diego Romero dromero@louisvillesoccer.com
Club Coaching Director Bob Ramsey bramsey@louisvillesoccer.com
Club Coaching Director Adam Boyer aboyer@louisvillesoccer.com
Men’s Director of Adult Soccer Bob Ramsey bramsey@louisvillesoccer.com
Women’s Director of Adult Soccer Diego Romero dromero@louisvillesoccer.com
Developmental Program Coordinator Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com
Facility Operations Manager Gemma Dattilo admin@louisvillesoccer.com
Youth Referee Assignor Kyle Dock Dock.kyle@yahoo.com
Adult Referee Assignor
Director of Goalkeeping Tony Carman acarman@louisvillesoccer.com
General Counsel Oliver Barber obarber@louisvillesoccer.com
Website Development Gemma Dattilo admin@louisvillesoccer.com 
LSA Special Projects Manager Loucinda Snyder lsnyder@louisvillesoccer.com
LSC Special Projects Manager Leaha Little llittle@louisvillesoccer.com
Director of Community Outreach Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com
TOPSoccer Coordinator Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com
Travel Arrangements Elizabeth Weimer sitesearch@twc.com

Louisville Soccer Sponsors

Stay In Touch With Us