LSA Team Contact Info

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
LSA '11 (u9) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes3@gmail.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Bernard Noble bernard_noble@msn.com New Orleans, LA
Assistant Curry Jenkins curryatjenkins@gmail.com New Albany, IN
Assistant Martin Craig martin_craig@mail.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Manager
LSA '10 (u10) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes3@gmail.com Louisville, KY
Assistant David Whatley David.Whatley@paradisetomato.com London, England
Assistant Adam Frith afrith@spalding.edu Stanford, KY
Assistant Cheekh Deng cheekhdeng@yahoo.com Sudan, Africa
Manager
LSA '09 East (u11) Coach Will Van Nostrand willardvn26@gmail.com Louisville, KY
Assistant

Manager

LSA '09 Central (u11) Coach Tommy Lahey thomasllahey@gmail.com
New Orleans, LA

Assistant
Manager
LSA '08 East (u12) Coach Mark Kincaid markjkincaid@gmail.com Portland, OR
Assistant
Manager
LSA '08 Central (u12) Coach Tommy Lahey thomasllahey@gmail.com
New Orleans, LA

Assistant
Manager
LSA '07 East (u13) Coach Duke Phiri dukephiri@yahoo.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant
Manager Stephan Alfred stephan.alfred@gmail.com
LSA '07 Central (u13) Coach Clint Davis clintonleedavis@yahoo.com Greensburg, KY
Assistant
Manager
LSA '06 East (u14) Coach Alan Wright william.a.wright2@usps.gov Birmingham, AL

Assistant Kasim Alsalman kasimalsal@me.com Louisville, KY
Manager Dana Thompson sdfdkt1@gmail.com
LSA '05 East (u15) Coach Adam Boyer aboyer01@spalding.edu Louisville, KY
Assistant Stas Novitsky stas23@gmail.com Odessa, Ukraine
Manager
LSA '04 (u16) Coach Duke Phiri dukephiri@yahoo.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant Curry Jenkins curryatjenkins@gmail.com New Albany, IN
Manager
LSA '03 East (u17) Coach TC Fain faint@bellsouth.net Louisville, KY
Assistant Tonny Phiri tonny.phiri@yahoo.com Malawi, Africa
Manager

LSA '03 Central (u17) Coach Tonny Phiri tonny.phiri@yahoo.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant TC Fain faint@bellsouth.net Louisville, KY
Manager
LSA '02 South (u18) Coach Alberto Iglesias aiglesias@ups.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Michael Heuglin mrheuglin@gmail.com Pleasure Ridge Park, KY
Manager Beth Adkins beth.adkins@twc.com
LSA '01 (u19) Coach Will Van Nostrand willardvn26@gmail.com Louisville, KY
Assistant
Manager

Stay In Touch With Us