LSA Team Contact Info

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
LSA '13 (u9) Coach Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com Bitburg AFB, Germany
Assistant David Whatley dwhatley@louisvillesoccer.com London, England
Assistant Jared Downey jdowney@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager Mike Hayes mehayes3@gmail.com
LSA '12 (u10) Coach Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com Bitburg AFB, Germany
Assistant David Whatley dwhatley@louisvillesoccer.com London, England
Assistant Larry Gowdy lgowdy@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager Mike Hayes mehayes3@gmail.com
LSA '11 (u11) Coach Diego Romero dromero@louisvillesoccer.com Colorado Springs, CO
Assistant Alberto Iglesias aiglesias@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager
LSA '10 East (u12) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Terry Orner torner@louisvillesoccer.com Indianapolis, IN
Manager Terry Orner torner@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '10 Central (u12) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Terry Orner torner@louisvillesoccer.com Indianapolis, IN
Manager Terry Orner torner@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '09 East (u13) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Ian Mattingly imattingly@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager Terry Orner torner@louisvillesoccer.com Indianapolis, IN
LSA '09 Central (u13) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Ian Mattingly imattingly@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager Ian Mattingly imattingly@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '08 East (u14) Coach Mark Kincaid mkincaid@louisvillesoccer.com Portland, OR
Assistant
Manager Jessica Nunn jfey77@yahoo.com
LSA '08 Central (u14) Coach Mark Kincaid mkincaid@louisvillesoccer.com Portland, OR
Assistant
Manager Allen Nash ban2908@att.net
LSA '08 South (u14) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Jacob Sanders jsanders@louisvillesoccer.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Manager Diego Romero dromero@louisvillesoccer.com Colorado Springs, CO
LSA '07 East (u15) Coach Duke Phiri dphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant Tonny Phiri tphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Manager Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '07 Central (u15) Coach Duke Phiri dphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant Tonny Phiri tphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Manager Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '06 (u16) Coach Mark Konty mkonty@louisvillesoccer.com Plano, TX
Assistant
Manager
LSA '05 East (u17) Coach Justin Bottorff jbottorff@louisvillesoccer.com Sheridan, IN
Assistant
Manager Jessie Mora jessiemora1102@gmail.com
LSA '05 Central (u17) Coach Justin Bottorff jbottorff@louisvillesoccer.com Sheridan, IN
Assistant
Manager April Habib april.habib1827@gmail.com

Louisville Soccer Sponsors

Stay In Touch With Us