LSA Team Contact Info

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
LSA '12 (u9) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Bernard Noble bnoble@louisvillesoccer.com New Orleans, LA
Assistant Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com Bitburg AFB, Germany
Assistant Taylor Wood twood@louisvillesoccer.com
Manager
LSA '11 (u10) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant David Whatley dwhatley@louisvillesoccer.com London, England
Assistant Curry Jenkins cjenkins@louisvillesoccer.com
Assistant Taylor Wood twood@louisvillesoccer.com
Manager
LSA '10 (u11) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Cheekh Deng cdeng@louisvillesoccer.com Sudan, Africa
Manager

LSA '09 (u12) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Mark Faubel mfaubel@louisvillesoccer.com Hawley, PA
Assistant Tyler Mier tmier@louisvillesoccer.com Hawley, PA
Manager Stefani Nix Stefani.nix2380@icloud.com
LSA '08 East (u13) Coach Mark Kincaid mkincaid@louisvillesoccer.com Portland, OR
Assistant
Manager Jessica Nunn jfey77@yahoo.com
LSA '08 Central (u13) Coach Mark Kincaid mkincaid@louisvillesoccer.com Portland, OR
Assistant Stephen Dobson sdobson@louisvillesoccer.com
Manager Allen Nash ban2908@att.net
LSA '07 (u14) Coach Duke Phiri dphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant Cheekh Deng cdeng@louisvillesoccer.com Sudan, Africa
Manager Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '06 (u15) Coach Kasim Alsalman kalsalman@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Mirza Ugarak mugarak@louisvillesoccer.com Sanski Most, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Manager Katheryne Waters katherynewaters@gmail.com
LSA '05 (u16) Coach Justin Bottorff jbottorff@louisvillesoccer.com
Assistant
Manager April Habib april.habib1827@gmail.com
LSA '04 (u17) Coach Duke Phiri dphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant Cheekh Deng cdeng@louisvillesoccer.com Sudan, Africa
Manager Tara Olash taraolash@gmail.com
LSA '03 East (u18) Coach TC Fain tfain@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Tonny Phiri tphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Manager
LSA '03 Central (u18) Coach Tonny Phiri tphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant TC Fain tfain@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager
LSA '02 (u19) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Taylor Wood twood@louisvillesoccer.com
Manager

Louisville Soccer Sponsors

Stay In Touch With Us