LSA Team Contact Info

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
LSA '10 (u9) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes3@gmail.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Travis Young travisay@gmail.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Curry Jenkins curryatjenkins@gmail.com New Albany, IN
Assistant Martin Craig martin_craig@mail.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Manager
LSA '09 (u10) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes3@gmail.com Louisville, KY
Assistant David Whatley David.Whatley@paradisetomato.com London, England
Assistant Jason Bell jason.bell@kcd.org Louisville, KY
Assistant Cheekh Deng cheekhdeng@yahoo.com Sudan, Africa
Manager
LSA '08 East (u11) Coach Brett Gregory brettgregory89@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Assistant Mark Kincaid markjkincaid@gmail.com
Manager Tim O'Toole teotoole@yahoo.com
LSA '08 Central (u11) Coach Brett Gregory brettgregory89@gmail.com St. Louis, MO

Assistant Tenko Kono tkono@spalding.edu Nagoya, Japan

Assistant Tommy Lahey thomasllahey@gmail.com
New Orleans, LA

Assistant Adam Frith afrith@spalding.edu Stanford, KY
Manager Stephanie Burke pearceburke@yahoo.com
LSA '07 East (u12) Coach Brett Gregory brettgregory89@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Assistant
Manager Michael Goodwin michaellgoodwin@me.com
LSA '07 Central (u12) Coach Brett Gregory brettgregory89@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Assistant Duke Phiri dukephiri@yahoo.com Malawi, Africa
Manager Stephan Alfred stephan.alfred@gmail.com
LSA '07 South (u12) Coach Brett Gregory brettgregory89@gmail.com St. Louis, MO

Assistant Tommy Lahey thomasllahey@gmail.com
New Orleans, LA
Manager
LSA '06 East (u13) Coach Alan Wright william.a.wright2@usps.gov Birmingham, AL

Assistant Kasim Alsalman kasimalsal@me.com Louisville, KY
Manager Dana Thompson sdfdkt1@gmail.com
LSA '05 East (u14) Coach Brett Gregory brettgregory89@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Assistant
Manager Michael Goodwin michaellgoodwin@me.com
LSA '05 Central (u14) Coach Brett Gregory brettgregory89@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Assistant Stas Novitsky stas23@gmail.com Odessa, Ukraine
Manager Brian Butler brianbutler23@gmail.com
LSA '04 (u15) Coach Cheekh Deng cheekhdeng@yahoo.com Sudan, Africa
Assistant Martin Craig martin_craig@mail.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Manager Brian Edwards brianednu92@yahoo.com
LSA '03 East (u16) Coach TC Fain faint@bellsouth.net Louisville, KY
Assistant Tonny Phiri tonny.phiri@yahoo.com Malawi, Africa
Manager

LSA '03 Central (u16) Coach Tonny Phiri tonny.phiri@yahoo.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant TC Fain faint@bellsouth.net Louisville, KY
Manager
LSA '02 South (u17) Coach Alberto Iglesias aiglesias@ups.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Michael Heuglin mrheuglin@gmail.com
Manager Beth Adkins beth.adkins@twc.com
LSA '01 (u18/u19) Coach Duke Phiri dukephiri@yahoo.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant
Manager Lesa Sullivan sullivanlesa@hotmail.com

Stay In Touch With Us