LSA Team Contact Info

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
'10 LSA (u9) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes3@att.net Louisville, KY
Assistant Travis Young travisay@gmail.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Curry Jenkins curryatjenkins@gmail.com New Albany, IN
Assistant Bernard Noble bernard_noble@msn.com New Orleans, LA
Manager
'09 LSA (u10) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes3@att.net Louisville, KY
Assistant David Whatley davidw@paradisetomato.com London, England
Assistant Jacob Cook cookjacob@outlook.com Elizabethton, TN
Assistant Jason Bell jason.bell@kcd.org Louisville, KY
Assistant Cheekh Deng cheekhdeng@yahoo.com Sudan, Africa
Manager
'08 LSA East (u11) Coach Brett Gregory brettgregory89@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Assistant Tonny Phiri tonny.phiri@yahoo.com Malawi, Africa
Manager Tim O'Toole teotoole@yahoo.com
'08 LSA Central (u11) Coach Brett Gregory brettgregory89@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Assistant Mark Kincaid markjkincaid@gmail.com Portland, OR
Manager Stephanie Burke pearceburke@yahoo.com
'07 LSA East (u12) Coach Brett Gregory brettgregory89@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Assistant Duke Phiri dukephiri@yahoo.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant Joe Railey jrailey@spalding.edu Lexington, KY
Manager Michael Goodwin michaellgoodwin@me.com
'07 LSA Central (u12) Coach Brett Gregory brettgregory89@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Assistant Rob Walker robert.walker.11247@gmail.com Louisville, KY

Assistant Tenko Kono tkono@spalding.edu Nagoya, Japan
Manager Stephan Alfred stephan.alfred@gmail.com
'06 LSA East (u13) Coach Alan Wright william.a.wright2@usps.gov Birmingham, AL

Assistant Kasim Alsalman kasimalsal@me.com Louisville, KY
Manager
'06 LSA Central (u13) Coach Alan Wright william.a.wright2@usps.gov Birmingham, AL
Assistant Kasim Alsalman kasimalsal@me.com Louisville, KY
Manager
'05 LSA East (u14) Coach Brett Gregory brettgregory89@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Assistant Stas Novitsky stas23@gmail.com Odessa, Ukraine
Manager Michael Goodwin michaellgoodwin@me.com
'05 LSA Central (u14) Coach Brett Gregory brettgregory89@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Assistant Stas Novitsky stas23@gmail.com Odessa, Ukraine
Manager Brian Butler brianbutler23@gmail.com
'04 LSA East (u15) Coach Cheekh Deng cheekhdeng@yahoo.com Sudan, Africa
Assistant
Manager Brian Edwards brianednu92@yahoo.com
'03 LSA East (u16) Coach TC Fain faint@bellsouth.net Louisville, KY
Assistant Tonny Phiri tonny.phiri@yahoo.com Malawi, Africa
Manager

'03 LSA Central (u16) Coach Tonny Phiri tonny.phiri@yahoo.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant TC Fain faint@bellsouth.net Louisville, KY
Manager
'02 LSA South (u17) Coach Alberto Iglesias aiglesias@ups.com Louisville, KY
Assistant
Manager Beth Adkins beth.adkins@twc.com
'01 LSA (u18/u19) Coach Duke Phiri dukephiri@yahoo.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant
Manager Lesa Sullivan sullivanlesa@hotmail.com

Stay In Touch With Us