LSA Team Contact Info

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
LSA '14 (u9) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com Bitburg AFB, Germany
Manager
LSA '12 (u10) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant David Whatley dwhatley@louisvillesoccer.com London, England
Manager
LSA '12 (u11) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Jacob Sanders jsanders@louisvillesoccer.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Manager Heather Weber nascargirl79@yahoo.com
LSA '12 Central (u11) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Bernard Noble bnoble@louisvillesoccer.com New Orleans, LA
Manager Heather Weber nascargirl79@yahoo.com
LSA '11 (u12) Coach Alberto Iglesias aiglesias@louisvillesoccer.com
Assistant Scott Huston shuston@louisvillesoccer.com
Manager
LSA '10 East (u13) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Terry Orner torner@louisvillesoccer.com Indianapolis, IN
Manager Terry Orner torner@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '10 Central (u13) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Jacob Sanders jsanders@louisvillesoccer.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Manager Terry Orner torner@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '09 (u14) Coach Ian Mattingly imattingly@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant
Manager
LSA '08 (u15) Coach Shilo Rayburn srayburn@louisvillesoccer.com Portland, OR
Assistant
Manager Jessica Nunn jfey77@yahoo.com
LSA '07 (u16) Coach Duke Phiri dphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant Tonny Phiri tphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Manager Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '06 (u17) Coach Mark Konty mkonty@louisvillesoccer.com Plano, TX
Assistant
Manager
LSA '05 (u18) Coach Mark Konty mkonty@louisvillesoccer.com Plano, TX
Assistant Diego Romero dromero@louisvillesoccer.com Colorado Springs, CO
Manager Jessie Mora jessiemora1102@gmail.com
LSA '04 (u19) Coach Mark Konty mkonty@louisvillesoccer.com Plano, TX
Assistant
Manager

Louisville Soccer Sponsors

Stay In Touch With Us