LSA Team Contact Info

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
LSA '11 (u9) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Bernard Noble bnoble@louisvillesoccer.com New Orleans, LA
Assistant Curry Jenkins cjenkins@louisvillesoccer.com New Albany, IN
Assistant Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Manager
LSA '10 (u10) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant David Whatley dwhatley@louisvillesoccer.com London, England
Assistant Cheekh Deng cdeng@louisvillesoccer.com Sudan, Africa
Assistant Victor Reynolds vreynolds@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager
LSA '09 East (u11) Coach Will Van Nostrand wvannostrand@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant

Manager

LSA '08 East (u12) Coach Mark Kincaid mkincaid@louisvillesoccer.com Portland, OR
Assistant
Manager
LSA '07 (u13) Coach Duke Phiri dphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant Clint Davis cdavis@louisvillesoccer.com Greensburg, KY
Manager Sandy Traynersandytrayner@yahoo.com
LSA '06 (u14) Coach Alan Wright awright@louisvillesoccer.com Birmingham, AL

Assistant Kasim Alsalman kalsalman@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager Dana Thompson sdfdkt1@gmail.com
LSA '05 East (u15) Coach Adam Boyer aboyer@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant
Manager
LSA '04 (u16) Coach Duke Phiri dphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant Curry Jenkins cjenkins@louisvillesoccer.com New Albany, IN
Manager
LSA '03 East (u17) Coach TC Fain tfain@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Tonny Phiri tphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Manager

LSA '03 Central (u17) Coach Tonny Phiri tphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant TC Fain tfain@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager
LSA '02 South (u18) Coach Alberto Iglesias aiglesias@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Michael Heuglin mheuglin@louisvillesoccer.com Pleasure Ridge Park, KY
Manager Beth Adkins beth.adkins@twc.com
LSA '01 (u19) Coach Will Van Nostrand wvannostrand@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant
Manager

Stay In Touch With Us