LSA Team Contact Info


Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
Club Coaching Director Diego Romerodromero@louisvillesoccer.com Colorado Springs, CO
Under 9 - Under 10 Age Group Coordinator Mike Hayes mehayes@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
LSA '14 (u9) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com Bitburg AFB, Germany
Manager
LSA '13 (u10) Coach Mike Hayes mehayes@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant David Whatley dwhatley@louisvillesoccer.com London, England
Manager
Under 11 - Under 14 Age Group Coordinator Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
LSA '12 East (u11) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Bernard Noble bnoble@louisvillesoccer.com New Orleans, LA
Manager Heather Weber nascargirl79@yahoo.com
LSA '12 Central (u11) Coach Bernard Noble bnoble@louisvillesoccer.com New Orleans, LA
Assistant
Manager Heather Weber nascargirl79@yahoo.com
LSA '11 (u12) Coach Alberto Iglesias aiglesias@louisvillesoccer.com
Assistant Scott Huston shuston@louisvillesoccer.com
Manager Scott Huston shuston@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '10 East (u13) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Terry Orner torner@louisvillesoccer.com Indianapolis, IN
Manager Terry Orner torner@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '10 Central (u13) Coach Jacob Sanders jsanders@louisvillesoccer.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Assistant
Manager Jacob Sanders jsanders@louisvillesoccer.com Little Rock, Arkansas
LSA '09 (u14) Coach Ian Mattingly imattingly@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant
Manager
Under 15 - Under 19 Age Group Coordinator Diego Romerodromero@louisvillesoccer.com Colorado Springs, CO
LSA '08 East (u15) Coach Shilo Rayburn srayburn@louisvillesoccer.com Portland, OR
Assistant
Manager Jessica Nunn jfey77@yahoo.com
LSA '08 Central (u15) Coach Shilo Rayburn srayburn@louisvillesoccer.com Portland, OR
Assistant
Manager Allen Nash ban2908@att.net
LSA '07 East(u16) Coach Duke Phiri dphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant Tonny Phiri tphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Manager Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '07 Central (u16) Coach Tonny Phiri tphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant Duke Phiri dphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Manager Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '06 West (u17) Coach Mark Konty mkonty@louisvillesoccer.com Plano, TX
Assistant
Manager
LSA '06 South (u17) Coach Mark Konty mkonty@louisvillesoccer.com Plano, TX
Assistant
Manager
LSA '05 (u18) Coach
Assistant
Manager
LSA '04 (u19) Coach Erik Encarnacion eencarnacion@louisvillesoccer.com Chilpancingo, Mexico
Assistant Ismael Reyes ireyes@louisvillesoccer.com Santa Maria, CA
Manager Jessie Mora jessiemora1102@gmail.com

Louisville Soccer Sponsors

Stay In Touch With Us