Board Members

President Mike Hayes mehayes@louisvillesoccer.com
Vice President Peggi Bindner pbindner@louisvillesoccer.com
Secretary Bob Rodosky brodosky@louisvillesoccer.com
Treasurer Garett Jackson gjackson@louisvillesoccer.com
#1 Mike Hayes mehayes@louisvillesoccer.com
#2 Nick Judah njudah@louisvillesoccer.com
#3 Lynn Wilbar lwilbar@louisvillesoccer.com
#4 Mike Francis mfrancis@louisvillesoccer.com
#5
#6 Bob Rodosky brodosky@louisvillesoccer.com
#7 Peggi Bindner pbindner@louisvillesoccer.com
#8 Stephanie Spencer sspencer@louisvillesoccer.com
#9 Garett Jackson gjackson@louisvillesoccer.com

Stay In Touch With Us