LSA Developmental - Outdoor

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
'16 develop. central (u4) Coach/Manager Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager
'14 develop. west (u6) Coach/Manager

Coach/Manager
'14 develop. central (u6) Coach/Manager Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager
'14 develop. east (u6) Coach/Manager Melissa Edwards medwards@louisvillesoccer.com Dawsonville, GA
Coach/Manager

'14 develop. southeast (u6) Coach/Manager Duke Phiri dphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Coach/Manager
'12 develop. west (u8) Coach/Manager
Coach/Manager
'12 develop. central (u8) Coach/Manager Mike Grosshans mgrosshans@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager Kasim Alsalman kalsalman@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager Emily McWilliams emcwilliams@louisvillesoccer.com
'12 develop. east (u8) Coach/Manager Sydney Curtis scurtis@louisvillesoccer.com Cary, NC
Coach/Manager Stephanie Gildehaus sgildehaus@louisvillesoccer.com
'12 develop. southeast (u8) Coach/Manager Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager

LSA Developmental - Indoor

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
'16 develop. central (u4) Coach/Manager Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager  
 
'14 develop. central (u6) Coach/Manager Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager  

'12 develop. central (u8) Coach/Manager Mike Grosshans mgrosshans@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager  

Stay In Touch With Us