LSA Developmental - Outdoor

Team









Title





Name





Email Address
Hometown




'16 develop. central (u4) Coach/Manager Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager
'14 develop. west (u6) Coach/Manager
Coach/Manager
'14 develop. central (u6) Coach/Manager Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager
'14 develop. east (u6) Coach/Manager Ellie Vandergriff  evandergriff@louisvillesoccer.com  
Coach/Manager
'14 develop. southeast (u6) Coach/Manager Mizra Ugarak  mugarak@louisvillesoccer.com Sanski Most, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Coach/Manager
'12 develop. west (u8) Coach/Manager
Coach/Manager
'12 develop. central (u8) Coach/Manager Mike Grosshans mgrosshans@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager Kasim Alsalman kalsalman@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager Mirza Ugarak  mugarak@louisvillesoccer.com Sanski Most, Bosnia and Herzegovina
'12 develop. east (u8) Coach/Manager Sydney Curtis scurtis@louisvillesoccer.com Cary, NC
Coach/Manager  Meghan Ogden mogden@louisvillesoccer.com Indianapolis, IN
'12 develop. southeast (u8) Coach/Manager Diego Romero dromero@louisvillesoccer.com Colorado Springs, CO
Coach/Manager 

Louisville Soccer Sponsors

Stay In Touch With Us