LSC Team Contact Info

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
'12 LSC (u9) Coach Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant
Manager
'11 LSC (u10) Coach Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Stephanie Gildehaus sgildehaus@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager
'10 LSC (u11) Coach Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant
Manager
'09 LSC (u12) Coach
Assistant
Manager
'08 LSC (u13) Coach Melissa Edwards medwards@louisvillesoccer.com Dawsonville, GA
Assistant Brielle Heuglinbheuglin@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager
'07 LSC (u14) Coach Mike Grosshansmgrosshans@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Tony Carmanacarman@louisvillesoccer.com
Manager
'06 LSC (u15) Coach Diego Romerodromero@louisvillesoccer.com Colorado Springs, CO
Assistant
Manager
'05 LSC (u16) Coach Diego Romerodromero@louisvillesoccer.com Colorado Springs, CO
Assistant
Manager
'04 LSC (u17) Coach Diego Romerodromero@louisvillesoccer.com Colorado Springs, CO
Assistant
Manager
'03 LSC (u18) Coach Diego Romerodromero@louisvillesoccer.com Colorado Springs, CO
Assistant
Manager
'02 LSC (u19) Coach Diego Romerodromero@louisvillesoccer.com Colorado Springs, CO
Assistant Bernard Noble bnoble@louisvillesoccer.com New Orleans, LA
Manager Aaron Coopernoll acoppernoll1@gmail.com

Louisville Soccer Sponsors

Stay In Touch With Us