LSC Team Contact Info

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
'14 LSC (u9) Coach Mike Grosshansmgrosshans@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant
Manager
'13 LSC (u10) Coach Katie Rulketter krulketter@louisvillesoccer.com
Assistant Stephanie Spencer sspencer@louisvillesoccer.com
Manager
'12 LSC (u11) Coach Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Brielle Heuglin bheuglin@louisvillesoccer.com
Manager
'11 LSC (u12) Coach Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Brielle Heuglin bheuglin@louisvillesoccer.com
Manager
'10 LSC (u13) Coach Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant Brielle Heuglin bheuglin@louisvillesoccer.com
Manager
'09 LSC (u14) Coach Melissa Edwards medwards@louisvillesoccer.com Dawsonville, GA
Assistant
Manager
'08 LSC (u15) Coach Melissa Edwards medwards@louisvillesoccer.com Dawsonville, GA
Assistant Jason Whetstone jwhetstone@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager
'07 LSC (u16) Coach Diego Romerodromero@louisvillesoccer.com Colorado Springs, CO
Assistant
Manager
'06 LSC (u17) Coach Diego Romerodromero@louisvillesoccer.com Colorado Springs, CO
Assistant
Manager
'05 LSC (u18) Coach Bernard Noble bnoble@louisvillesoccer.com New Orleans, LA
Assistant
Manager
'04 LSC (u19) Coach Bernard Noble bnoble@louisvillesoccer.com New Orleans, LA
Assistant Mike Grosshansmgrosshans@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager Aaron Coppernoll acoppernoll1@gmail.com

Louisville Soccer Sponsors

Stay In Touch With Us