LSA Developmental - Outdoor

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
'17 develop. central (u4) Coach/Manager Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager Meghan Ogden mogden@louisvillesoccer.com Indianapolis, IN
'15 develop. west (u6) Coach/Manager
Coach/Manager
'15 develop. central (u6) Coach/Manager Gemma Dattilo gdattilo@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager Brielle Heuglin bheuglin@louisvillesoccer.com Taylorsville, KY
'15 develop. east (u6) Coach/Manager Kaela Dickerman kdickerman@louisvillesoccer.com Cedar Rapids, IA 
Coach/Manager
'15 develop. southeast (u6) Coach/Manager  
Coach/Manager
'13 develop. west (u8) Coach/Manager
Coach/Manager
'13 develop. central (u8) Coach/Manager Mike Grosshans mgrosshans@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager Kasim Alsalman kalsalman@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Coach/Manager
'13 develop. east (u8) Coach/Manager
Coach/Manager
'13 develop. southeast (u8) Coach/Manager
Coach/Manager 

Louisville Soccer Sponsors

Stay In Touch With Us