LSA Team Contact Info

Team Title Name Email Address Hometown
LSA '13 (u9) Coach Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com Bitburg AFB, Germany
Assistant David Whatley dwhatley@louisvillesoccer.com London, England
Manager Mike Hayes mehayes3@gmail.com
LSA '12 (u10) Coach Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com Bitburg AFB, Germany
Assistant David Whatley dwhatley@louisvillesoccer.com London, England
Manager Mike Hayes mehayes3@gmail.com
LSA '11 (u11) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Bernard Noble bnoble@louisvillesoccer.com New Orleans, LA
Manager

LSA '10 (u12) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Terry Orner torner@louisvillesoccer.com Indianapolis, IN
Manager Terry Orner torner@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '09 (u13) Coach Martin Craig mcraig@louisvillesoccer.com Dundee, Scotland United Kingdom
Assistant Ian Mattingly imattingly@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Manager Ian Mattingly imattingly@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '08 East (u14) Coach Mark Kincaid mkincaid@louisvillesoccer.com Portland, OR
Assistant
Manager Jessica Nunn jfey77@yahoo.com
LSA '08 Central (u14) Coach Mark Kincaid mkincaid@louisvillesoccer.com Portland, OR
Assistant
Manager Allen Nash ban2908@att.net
LSA '07 (u15) Coach Duke Phiri dphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant
Manager Aaron Shaw ashaw@louisvillesoccer.com
LSA '06 (u16) Coach Alberto Iglesias aiglesias@louisvillesoccer.com
Assistant
Manager Katheryne Waters katherynewaters@gmail.com
LSA '05 (u17) Coach Justin Bottorff jbottorff@louisvillesoccer.com
Assistant
Manager April Habib april.habib1827@gmail.com
LSA '04 (u18) Coach Duke Phiri dphiri@louisvillesoccer.com Malawi, Africa
Assistant
Manager Tara Olash taraolash@gmail.com
LSA '03 (u19) Coach TC Fain tfain@louisvillesoccer.com Louisville, KY
Assistant
Manager

Louisville Soccer Sponsors

Stay In Touch With Us